What do you do for work?

bluejester12

I write and I wrong
Registered
Reaction score
Since we're all writers, just wondering.

I work at an online school doing enrollment. I have a Masters in Library Science and have been trying to figure out/find a job in that. No kids or spouse.

Niki03

Registered
Reaction score
I work at a police department in records and volunteer as a probation officer. I have a bachelors degree in sociology with a concentration in criminology and maybe someday I'll have a job that uses it. I'm married, no kids. I have an awesome corgi though, named Achilles.

Parametric

Registered
Reaction score
I run a freelance editing business. Also have a self-publishing sideline.

Maggie Maxwell

Making Einstein cry since 1994
Registered
Reaction score
Website
thewanderingquille.blogspot.com
I'm a data manager for a small medical research program. I handle the databases and design the collection methods. Great group of coworkers doing good things for people. I'm pretty happy with it. :)

Little Anonymous Me

Registered
Reaction score
I'm Guardian of the Stapler and Maker of Copies at a counseling center whilst getting my BS in Elementary Education.

annaheyerdahl

Awesome Viking Chick
Registered
Reaction score
Website
annaheyerdahl.blogspot.com
I work with special needs children, but I'm taking some time off after losing someone important and special. Hoping to be back to my usual sun-shiny self soon - I miss those kids.

Myrealana

I aim to misbehave
Registered
Reaction score
Website
www.badfoodie.com
I'm a corporate financial analyst for a large international banking firm. I have a BS in mathematics and economics and an MBA. I'm working on my MS in Forensic Accounting and hope to go into fraud and forensic analysis when my degree is done.

williemeikle

The force is strong in this one.
Registered
Reaction score
Website
www.williammeikle.com
I write. Went full time in 2007.