Excuse my ignorance, please

Subburao44

Registered
Reaction score
I am a new member here in this forum. In fact, I registered my name in the site, yesterday. It is my second day for this site. I am a passionate freelance writer with lots of reading background and flair for writing. To tell you all the bare truth, I do not know how to use this forum. If any one out there happens to read this thread, please guide me how I can get started with my writing. Also, fill me with the procedure from starting to the end i.e.uploading it on this site. They can also reach me at

If my expectations do not go awry, this site seems to be the right site for all those writers who wish to write for the sake of quenching their passion. Hopefully, I wish to gain a great deal, academically and financially.

regards,
V.K.Rao

Last edited by a moderator:

cornflake

practical experience, FTW
Registered
Reaction score
I am a new member here in this forum. In fact, I registered my name in the site, yesterday. It is my second day for this site. I am a passionate freelance writer with lots of reading background and flair for writing. To tell you all the bare truth, I do not know how to use this forum. If any one out there happens to read this thread, please guide me how I can get started with my writing. Also, fill me with the procedure from starting to the end i.e.uploading it on this site. They can also reach me at '....

If my expectations do not go awry, this site seems to be the right site for all those writers who wish to write for the sake of quenching their passion. Hopefully, I wish to gain a great deal, academically and financially.

regards,
V.K.Rao

First, you probably want to take your personal email off a public forum. Second, you probably want to read the FAQ, located in the blue bar on the top there.

regdog

The Scavengers
Staff member
Kind Benefactor
Registered
Reaction score
hello.gif

V.K. I removed your e-mail address to avoid it being hit by spammers.