Greetings

Muldoon

Registered
Reaction score
I'm not really good at this never was, so uh I have many ideas but never seem to actually write the book, just tons of character background and plot development. I often re-write the same story many times expecting something different but eventually I always come back to the same door from wince I came from. Its a tragic comedy to be honest! Iv'e never gotten feedback from anybody else other than my mother, father and a friend or two. I came here to see if my material is worth continuing and I love hearing constructive feedback.

I hope to enjoy myself.

Thanks.

Meg02

Registered
Reaction score
:welcome: You need a thick skin when you get to sharing your work on here, but if you're open to it, it can be the best thing. I've found (mostly) that the harshest and most honest criticism is the best. Something I definitely didn't get from family.

Hope you find what you need and enjoy your stay! :)

ChaosKirin

Registered
Reaction score
Hi!

I'm here because getting feedback and help is important, but also because the inspiration of being around other writers is so very important, especially when no one around you IRL actually writes.

Welcome!

regdog

The Scavengers
Staff member
Kind Benefactor
Registered
Reaction score
hello.gif

Take some time and read the Newbie Guide and the Stickies found
at the top of Forum pages. They are your best guide to learning about
Absolute Write.

Please read the FAQ about posting photos.

In fact we have lots of brilliant FAQs check them out.

Members who want to start a thread in Share Your Work to have work critiqued need
50 posts. Don’t make a mad dash to reach your 50 posts. That is frowned upon and can lead to your posts being deleted.
Take some time to greet fellow newbies, critique other members’ works, or join a discussion.

Announcements, Events and Self Promotion is for active members only. All obvious spam will be deleted on sight!

BradyBones

Picking Up the Pieces
Registered